Breaking: Enugu gets two new permanent secretaries

Gov. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu State, on Monday, swore in Mr. James Okafor Ugwoke and Dr. Chinonso Godwin Anigbo, as permanent secretaries, Civil Service Commission and Ministry of Commerce and Industry, respectively. Mr. Ugwoke, an indigene of Igbo-Eze North Local Government Area, until his appointment was the Director of Planning, Enugu State Planning Commission, while […]

Read More »